Pastors/Director’s

Dave Final 1Dave Lanning – Senior Pastor
dave@springfieldfaithcenter.org

 

 Steve Final 1

Steve Erickson – Associate Pastor
steve@springfieldfaithcenter.org

 

Quinton Final 1

Quinton Smith – High School Youth & Young Adult
quinton@springfieldfaithcenter.org

 

Adam Final 1

Adam Tubbs – Middle School Youth Pastor
adam@springfieldfaithcenter.org

 

Becca Final 1

Becca Wages – Children’s Ministry Director
becca@springfieldfaithcenter.org

 

Paul Final 1

Paul Blancher – Men’s Ministry
paul@springfieldfaithcenter.org

 

Lucette Final 1

Lucette Wood – Women’s Ministry
lucette@springfieldfaithcenter.org